• Auf Leichte Sprache umstellen
  • Schriftgröße:
  • Suchen
  • Seite drucken
.

Vorstand

 

 

Jenny Hillebrandt

Jenny Hillebrandt

Vorstandsvorsitzende

Im Vorstand seit 2012
E-Mail: jenny.hillebrandt@lhmtk.de


Meine Motivation


Grußwort

Cornelia Walter

Cornelia Walter

stellvertretende Vorstandsvorsitzende

Im Vorstand seit 2012

E-Mail: cornelia.walter@lhmtk.de


Meine Motivation

 

Herr Jungels

Wolfgang Jungels

Schatzmeister

Im Vorstand seit 2000

E-Mail: wolfgang.jungels@lhmtk.de


Meine Motivation

Frau Heidenreich

Therese Heidenreich

Beisitzerin

Ressort: Frühförderung

Im Vorstand seit 2006

E-Mail: therese.heidenreich@lhmtk.de


Meine Motivation

Susanne Canné

Susanne Canné

Beisitzerin

Im Vorstand seit 2012
E-Mail: susanne.canne@lhmtk.de


Meine Motivation

 

Wolfgang Schlüter

Wolfgang Schlüter

Beisitzer

Im Vorstand seit 2018
E-Mail: wolfgang.schlueter@lhmtk.de


Meine Motivation

Regina Schött

Regina Schött

Beisitzerin

Im Vorstand seit 2018
E-Mail: regina.schoett@lhmtk.de


Meine Motivation
Dieter Stöß

Dieter Stöß

Beisitzer

Im Vorstand seit 2018
E-Mail: dieter.stoess@lhmtk.de


Meine Motivation
Andrea Oglah

Andrea Oglah

Beisitzerin

Im Vorstand seit 2018
E-Mail: andrea.oglah@lhmtk.de


Meine Motivation

Herr Müller

Walter Müller

Ehrenvorsitzender

E-Mail: walter.mueller@mtkom.de

 

Karin Schleith

Karin Schleith

Ehrenvorsitzende

Im Vorstand seit 1991

E-Mail: schleith@lhmtk.de

Am Klippelgarten 7
65843 Sulzbach
Telefon 0 61 96 / 7 14 53
E-Mail:
sabine.hanft-senftleben@t-online.de

Sabine Hanft-Senftleben
Beisitzerin
Vorstandsmitglied seit 2006

Am Klippelgarten 7
65843 Sulzbach
Telefon 0 61 96 / 7 14 53
E-Mail:
sabine.hanft-senftleben@t-online.de



.
  • Dieser Artikel wurde bereits 88402 mal angesehen.